L Sessions

Quickly Quietly - artist discovery (dark synths)

Release Date
October 29

In their own words

L sessions is a compilation of moments from a larger set of improvised music. Recorded over a period of one week during the summer of 2013, sixteen ideas were selected using minimal editing and performed live to two tracks. The tracks have been arranged in, mostly, chronological order.

Aaron Copland Hyzen – Electric Guitar, Moog synthesizer 
Greg Zweiben – Electric Guitar, Electric Bass, Moog synthesizer 
James Searl – Electric Bass, Moog synthesizer 
Lautaro Burgos – Drums, Percussion 

*Track III featuring Choppy – Electric Guitar

Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click our shop links and make purchases. However, this does not impact our reviews. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make the best choice.

Say hello!

flowersofvice (at) gmail.com